Size 20 TOWIE Star does naked shoot

14 Apr

I was perusing the Daily Mail website for my daily laughs at the some of rubbish they call news and came across this article. 


Never watched this show if I’m honest but the hype hasn’t escaped me.
One of the stars on the show has posed naked for Heat Magazine. 
She is a 17 stone size 20 lady doesn’t say how tall she is but those were my stats a few weeks ago, so I don’t think she is 4ft nothing. 


It really annoys me when people saying things like this “‘I’m not perfect, but I am confident and I feel beautiful. I’m a size 18-20 and almost 17 stone, so I’m doing it for us bigger girls.'”


Are you love…? are you staying at an unhealthy weight and size ‘for us bigger girls’ or is that what you say to convince yourself that it’s ok to be that size?


Don’t speak on behalf of bigger girls, it makes those of us trying to lose weight look bad.


I can’t see why any one who recognises they are overweight would advocate being overweight instead of fixing it.


Then again who am I to judge?


Read the article here and let me know what you think.





x

Go on, write something :-)